Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kennewick, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are my nerds at?

In his own words

I'm in the TriCities for a few months and just looking for friends. I'm no longer subscribed. You can look me up on . Investor, traveler, avid life style systems designer, fitness nerd, self quantifier, politico, snowboarder. I could makeout with good food. If you think Applebees is good, if the best food you've had was at a place starting with Olive and ending with Garden, we can be friends, but that's probably about it. ;) I love international and domestic travel, wine on occasion, great food often, and the gym. I'm a fat kid inside and really resonate with the quote "I only want two things in life: to eat anything I want. And lose weight." I tend to be drawn to the "cute" attractive girl instead of the "hot" one. I really value kindness and direct honesty. Intelligence and banter are really attractive. I'm family oriented and really want the other person to be, too. Self-awareness and rational problem solving skills may not sound sexy, but it sure makes for an enjoyable long-term relationship. I like to lead in a lot of things, but I really prefer to follow when it comes to play/recreation. I'd love to meet a girl leads in that area. I'm down for almost anything. I've worked hard to build a lifestyle that is centered around freedom and really am looking for someone who is similar (think 4HWW if you've read it). *Extra points for self-employed girls* I've worked to build a mobile lifestyle and am open to living anywhere. * Girls who find the following sexy are more likely to find me attractive: intelligence, self-awareness, logical, ambitious, foodie, very conversational, slender/athletic body type, physically active, preppy dress style, travel, self-employed lifestyle Look forward to meeting you! Jared

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, particularly Venice. London (The Globe Theater is amazing!). Guanajuato, Mexico (Lived here for nearly a year and backpacked all over). Most anywhere with a river, boating, warmth, and sunshine.

Favorite things

Food that causes uncontrollable noises that make people want to say, "I'll have what she's having." Floating down the river. At night, under the stars. Cutting edge tech. Creativity. Quality conversation.

For fun

Eating out, theater, snowboarding, camping, wakeboarding, SUPing, movies, sitting around talking with quality people

Last read

Hunger Games, Bossypants (Tina Fey) Favorite books: 4 Hour Work Week, The Color Code, 5 Love Languages, Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference