Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FoodFroggy

36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 300 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that amazing woman that captivates me.

In his own words

I grew up in Belize, Central America and have been fortunate enough to have lived in several great cities in USA (Chicago, San Fran, NYC, etc.). Currently live in Miami, but head to Chicago a few times a year to see family. I am a very confident and passionate gentleman. Below are some of my passions: excellent chefs and restaurants, I am a foodie to the extent that several excel spreadsheets are maintained on cities and restaurants (you can call me a DORK). Travel is very important because it opens your eyes to different cultures which enables you to learn something from other cultures and no textbook can give you this hands on experience. My goal is to visit 40 countries by the time I hit 40, well on my way to this goal. I listen to all sorts of music: Jazz, Classical, Hip Hop, Latin and Country. So I can be home chilling drinking a glass of wine or whiskey or go dancing until 2 in the morning, gotta keep things interesting. Never stop learning, reading books on the economy, biographies on interesting individuals, and Journals. Most importantly, I am PASSIONATE about the woman I am with and am not afraid to show it. My family and small network of close friends are important, truly believe in quality and not quantity. My friends say I have a big heart and would do anything for my friends and family. Always on the go, don't watch a lot of TV, rather be doing something like cycling, traveling, kayaking, exploring museums, musicals, going to a wine bar, craft cocktail bar or beer garden, nice concert, reading or playing Lumosity. I am old-fashioned and believe in chivalry and courting a lady. I have a great sense of humor, I tend to act out my humor and am very animated - ask me to tap dance, you will be LYAO! Hoping to find an easy going person that is career-oriented, tolerant, compassionate, humble and not vain, but also values the important relationships in her life whether it be family and/or friends. My ideal partner needs to be able to captivate me, I am attracted to intelligent and independent women, it is a must. Someone who would like to travel to other interesting countries. Good conversations get lost with all the social media out there. Having said that, I am very loyal and honest and don't play the games most men do. Looking for my best friend and soulmate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Miami its Wynwood, Midtown, Design District and the Upper Eastside. When in Chicago, I head to River North, South Loop, Wicker Park and West Randolph Street Area.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love Jazz, Country, Hip-Hop and Classical music. I watch shows that educate me on CNN or CNBC. Going to museums and trying new restaurants. I go to beer gardens, love wine bars, love to explore.

For fun

I love listening to Jazz music and trying new restaurants, I keep an excel spreadsheet on restaurants of all the cities and countries I have traveled to. I just recently got back into cycling. Also like movies and art museums.

Last read

Just finished reading "Currency Wars" - great book about how the USA, China, Russia and the EU are all involved in manipulating currencies to benefit each other. It is a pretty deep book. Also just read the 5 Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of a real estate portfolio located in Miami, Charleston and Nashville
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I grew up in Belize, Central America and have lived in the following cities: New Orleans, Detroit, Minneapolis, San Francisco, Denver, Chicago, New York and now I am back in Miami, but hoping to move back to Chicago before year end.
Faith: Other No preference
Neither Spiritual or Religious although I am accepting of other Religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's in hotel management and an MBA in International Business.