Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Spiritual and young at hearth

In his own words

I love food and wine, the history, expression and culture of its countries, and their ethnic groups. It involves a lot of people in the process, their passion and creativity. I love to travel; there are so many places i haven't been yet, and i want to start making plans soon. I am italian, born and raised, been living in USA for 31 years. I grew up listening Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Dylan; that generation never gets old. I feel like a vintage car in its original condition with very low miles... I am not a stand up comedian, but i can be funny. Generally i am a serious guy touched by people poverty and disadvantage; i studied philosophy. I love to share, to give more than to receive. Lately i became less attached to material things, and more to human soul. Don't get me wrong: i still love to surround myself with great things, and have great dinner at Osteria Angelini, and share some of the great wines with my friends; after all i am a typical Taurus...but this is becoming definitely less important. I have a great job that allows me to go to Italy 3 times a year; i believe i am the most fortunate (not interesting) men in the world. I am looking for a woman friend that is well educated, independent, smart, very confident, with a great smile. A woman that loves outdoor activities, hiking, biking, golf, jogging, as well as dining out and travel. I am very affectionate guy, "suave" like many friends call me, and very confident and happy of who i am I work a lot, but I am committed to dedicate myself to built a sentimental relationship that can become special. I am aware my age might be an handicap, but i am convinced that i am the youngest and best looking 62 years men west of the Mississippi!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abbott Kinney, Farmers Market in LA. New York, Florence, Rome, Sicily, Amalfi coast

Favorite things

Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Black Keys, Cage the Elephant, Coldplay, Green Day, The Who, Neil Young, John Coltrane, James Brown, Led Zeppelin, Joni Mitchell, too many to list

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Travel

Last read

The wines of Burgundy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree