Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Foltyz22

33 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I want to meet someone that enriches my life as I do theirs. I'm hoping to find a best friend and someone to share my life with.

In her own words

My favorite seasons of the year are spring and summer. Nothing puts a smile on my face more than being at the beach, feeling the breeze, and taking nice long walks. Since I don't live close to the beach, then I'll settle for the pool. I'm very grateful for my family who has always been there for me whenever I've needed them. I love to laugh, you know, the real belly laugh where you can't catch your breath. Those laughs are something to be cherished. My best friends would describe me as a one of a kind person who is very caring, loyal, nice, confident, and a good listener. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, but doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who will always have my back and support me. I have a lot of ambition professionally and I look for that same drive in someone else. A must is someone who isn't afraid to communicate with me and allows me to feel comfortable to do the same. While I've traveled in my lifetime, I'd really like to meet someone who's passionate about going on trips. I love movies, wineries, and meeting new people. I prefer a bar/lounge type atmosphere over a club and I like a person who is willing to go out every once in awhile and do something different like bowling or something neither of us has ever tried before. Please don't contact me if you are just into "dating" and not interested in something serious. As I mentioned earlier, honesty will get you major points from me, even if you think it's something I don't want to hear.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach (annual trip), my neighborhood pool, Paris, Ephrata, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, however, Country is the last on my list. I love laughing, watching movies (can't beat a good scary movie), watching a good Netflix series, being with my friends whom I love dearly

For fun

I love all kinds of movies, surrounding myself by family and close friends, the occasional baseball game, and in the spring and summer time having a late leisurely lunch outdoors with some wine and taking in the scenery around me with someone special

Last read

Brad Thor books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree