Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Come on can sit next to me.

In his own words

I like indoor - and especially outdoor - activities. But, if it's winter-cold, I like my couch WAY more. Picture this: it's zero degrees; we're watchin' Movie Classics; and I'm massaging your feet. Great way to work the hand-and-finger muscles, right? Not only that, we're combining exercise, affection, and entertainment - all into one - for a more-efficient evening experience! Eating healthy ALSO ranks high. [But every now-n-then, I'll have my fair share of Banana Splits and Doritos. Can't deny you of that.] Three more things about me. I play the piano once in a while; I laugh quite a bit; and over the last year or so, I've spent more time coaching in Nashville than living in ATL. Knew I’d get your attention with that one. And, now, about you. You've won my heart 'cause you take pride in your appearance; you tend to be conversational (sometimes 'speritual'); and you enjoy having my attention. I also like you because - when we hit the movies/tennis/pool/bowling - or get into new adventures - those are YOUR ideas, at least once in a while. What makes my mouth water most is this: you're quick to show your feelings for me - even in the beginning. Ok, last thing: I come from a family of professional athletes; so if you don't know sports, I'll need to show you how to blend-in with us. [Don't worry......they'll never know what hit 'em !!]

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Politics. My national ballot has more blue than red or yellow. Pretty cool, huh? [Wait a minute. I forgot what yellow means. Look at you laughin' - like you know what it is.]

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, Myrtle Beach, Mexico, and San Diego - even tho I either gambled my money away, got a concussion, was reminded of a broken relationship, got sunburned, or spent every dime of my bonus. Now, that's what I call "Living!"


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Activities for couples and families, sports, reading, and providing for the ones I love. Another fave is teaching my children good habits - like, instead of cursing the darkness, go light a candle.

For fun

Years ago, I did a show. When I finished, they gave me a standing ovation. [Either that, or everyone was leaving. I couldn't tell. But it was still pretty fun.]

Last read and - way back in my 30s - one of my last reads was about saving money. Here's what's in it for U: with part of that savings, I'll buy U somethin' sweet. How's THAT for one of my last reads?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My passion is putting people into professional school: medical, law, dental, MBA, and other programs leading to high salaries. [Man!! That 'high salaries' part sounds pretty good. Am I spending my time right?]
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Body Type Cont'd: The avg U.S. adult male weighs 195 lbs. If I eat 4 meals/day and exercise only once/week, I’m draggin’ 205. But five-to-six workouts/wk means I'm feelin' stronger-lighter-healthier. How ya like me now? Even tho I ain't there yet?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
And now, YOU'RE body type (cont'd) !! If you're slender (or on the slender side of any of these: AboutAverage, Athletic/Toned, or Curvy), then yooze a SEXY thang. And if you're thinner than me, I'm gonna wanna be next in line.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated; but I did NOT graduate at the top of my class. I graduated in the half of the class that made the top half possible! [You still wanna roll witd me, right?]