Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
East Coast Edge with West Coast Vibe

In his own words

I'm loyal, outgoing, athletic, have a strong work ethic and an easy going nature about me. I can make friends easily and feel comfortable in most situations. My attitude is positive and I usually wake up happy. I've learned that life is more about perspective, you get what you give and it matters how you treat people. I spend my energy on the people in my life who give it back. I don't have regrets, just life experiences that I can share with people. I'm looking for someone who can love me for who I am, can get along with my friends and family and has her own life. Confidence is attractive, but over confidence is a turnoff. It's a positive if you love kids and animals because I want both at some point in my life. I would love to workout with you and cook with you and grow with you. I'm looking for a partner in crime, to join me through the peaks and valleys of life. I want a relationship where we can communicate openly about what is really going on. Most importantly I want someone who is serious but doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life is short, lets start having fun and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up w Golden Retrievers and cats. I love dogs for how loyal they are and I love cats because you have to work for their affection.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

muir beach, alpine lake...


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Mad Men, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Cops, Impractical Jokers, Discovery Channel Food: Mexican, Italian, American, Japanese, Thai, Chinese - I'm not a food snob Music: rap, 80's, 90's classic rock, electronic, alternative

For fun

I like to eat out, go to the movies, hang w friends, have a great workout, play flag football softball or tennis and I love coffee. I enjoy going to/watching sports. I am an active person, but have no issues staying in and being lazy all weekend

Last read

Wall Street Journal, NY Sunday Times, Time Magazine last book: Confessions of an Economic Hit Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an asset management company and sell their products to professional money managers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
75% Irish 25% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference