Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Originally I'm from Miami, FL and relocated to Boston for school, got a job and have been here ever since. If you were to meet me out in a public place, you would probably notice that I’m very friendly and put people at ease with my warm smile. I like meeting new people and can usually find something common to talk to anyone about. So what’s the reason for me coming here then? It’s simple…I haven’t met you yet! I love watching a good game on TV, but enjoy a live one even more. I love lacing up my sneakers and going for a run- good way to let off some steam and do some thinking. I’m spontaneous and enjoy going on random trips to anywhere at the last minute. My passions in life are my mother, music, cars, and traveling. I’ve played over six instruments throughout my life (violin, clarinet, trumpet, saxophone, guitar, bass, drums); yes I was a band geek. While I haven’t gone to as many places as I would like to, I’m hoping that changes in the future when I have enough time or find someone adventurous to join me. Being from Miami, I was exposed to so many different cultures and one of my life missions is to embark on a one month endeavor in another country, like India, just to get a chance to live and talk with the native people there for at least a month or so. I think doing trips like this would help build a better understand of the different people around the world! I’m in love with cars, not for the status but just for the different options and speed and features they have. They amaze me and I love the ride; also I love speed, so I love cars that go fast, and I used to have a motorcycle as well and plan on getting another...maybe ;). What I'm looking for in a woman is passion, an open mind and adventurous spirit. She would enjoy learning about new things and exploring and isn’t afraid to get a little dirty. I hoping to find someone who lives life and enjoy the little things in it. She is daring and strong, yet goofy and fun; someone who is sweet, caring, trustworthy, open, a girl to go with me against the world or I with her, and is not afraid to take chances. Is this one you’ll take?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

No pets, but I would love to have one. Sadly my apartment does not allow animals, but I use to have a cat in the past and would love a a husky or something in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Royale, The Beach Club, The W, Dive Bars downtown, Sassy K's, i don't know...anywhere literately.


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

iPhone, my car, my best friends, pair of Sperry’s, music; I love trying new foods; movies: romantic-comedy, comedy, action; TV: Discovery/National Geographic channel, Sports: Basketball, Football, Baseball, Hockey

For fun

Playing music, cars, traveling, running, sporting events, concerts, camping, anything fun really.

Last read

Last book I read was Eating Animals by Jonathan Faer and Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large IT company in the security division helping protect corporations and their clients from "cyber criminals" who want to hack into their systems. Pretty exciting, but not for everyone..haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral