Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FmrNewYorker2012

38 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How would I describe myself? I would consider...

In his own words

How would I describe myself? I would consider myself a determined and driven person. I am always looking to improve myself. I love the outdoors! I am an avid runner. I have completed several marathons and will be participating in the Chicago event this fall. I also love to hike. It something rather new to me. I have hit up several places locally. Whomever I date will have to keep up with me. I also would like to take up kayaking. Suggestions welcomed! I just like being outdoors during the nice weather. What else can I tell you about me? I'm a New York sports nut! I can be a real pain in the a$$ about it! I have a great network of friends here in Chicago and they are very important to me. Who am I looking for? I am pretty specific about what I am looking for. I guess physically someone who is fit. Attractive. Has all their teeth. HA. I would like to meet someone who is Catholic. My faith is very important to me. Not to say that I can't have fun! Someone who lives rather close by. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Been there and done that. Someone who has a career. Someone who will let me take the lead but will be there for me when live isn't completely perfect. An affectionate and sweet person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty partial to the East Coast but I do like Colorado. There a lot of places I have yet to visit. Here in Chicago I am pretty partial to the Sheffield bar corridor. I am a big Kirkwoods fan.

Favorite things

I'm a reality TV junkie. I'm a big fan of the Amazing Race. I'm a big NY Sports fan, especially NY Yankees and NY Giants. I like the Cubs and Sox as well, as long as they don't play the Yankees. ;)

For fun

I love to run. It's my release... Nothing beats a good, long run after a long stressful day at work. I love movies. I can either watch at home or at the movie theater. Either/or. I love music of all types. Nothing beats live music IMO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two degrees... :)