Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When you owe the bank $100, that's your problem. When you owe the bank $100 million, that's the bank's problem.

In his own words

Here's a quick rundown: born and raised in Dallas, high school in Miami, undergrad at Florida State, four years of grad school at Penn State (MBA and Law school), four years working in New York City, and now Florida for good. I say for good, because I relocated to Florida last year as a career move and really enjoy what I do. My interests include flying airplanes (I usually fly out of a small airport in Tampa because that's where I'm a member), all sports, economics, and good scotch (though drinking and flying don't mix). I am not a centrist when it comes to politics, I definitely lean a certain way, but why don't we get into that later. If you want to share your views or have an opinion, I'd be interested to hear it. Even if we disagree, sometimes that's the most interesting way to get to know someone. If you get to know me, I think you'll find I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm not going to sit here and give a bunch of sympathy stories or tell you how bad the world has been to me, because quite honestly, I have been fortunate and have a great life; I am just trying to find someone to share it with. As far as online dating goes, I am new to this site and have never used one of these before. A friend of mine introduced me to this, and he has no complaints, so here we go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so still trying to figure it out. Any suggestions? Outside of Orlando, though, I've been to the Great Wall of China, Australia, and all over Europe.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, and Homeland are about it. Food: Sushi

For fun

Water sports (wakeboarding/skiing) and I'm a huge fan of live sporting events, I've been to all but four Major League Baseball stadiums.

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell. (Also read Outliers by the same author).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Corporate Finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference