Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One dreamer, up to see the world.

In her own words

My first time to be in a date website. Let me try to say something about myself. I was born in China, grown up in Sichuan province where is well known for her tasty but very spicy food. I was raised up under traditional Chinese education, like reciting tons of ancient poems, reading classical works, practicing calligraphy, embroidering, cooking, et al. All of them built me fundamental traditional and conservative value and life altitude in Chinese way. That is the reason my first preferring date will be Chinese or at least an Asian, therefore we can more easily understand and respect the culture difference between each other. I received my Bachelor degree in Beijing and worked in an American law firm since my graduation. After that I went to NYC to get my Master dgree in business law and pilot license. I do enjoy persuing and learning new things, the passion leads me to boldly go new places in the world and i know it will last to the day I die. It is really weird and difficult to describe yourself in short words. How can you understand a complex human being that easily? Like every girl, i love dressing myself but not too much. I wear high heels and sneakers as well. I love luxury coast resorts but slept happily in shabby youth hostels in Buenos Aires. I enjoy really good food comfortablely from both Michelin 3-stars restaurants and food trucks. I learned flamenco and kick-boxing. I read comic books and philosophy works. I enjoy very traditional Chinese opera and western classics. I love big adventure and enjoy tiny happiness in everyday life. Life is too short for too many big goals, only true happiness and true love are all of the essential. In short, I am a: Life explorer. Book lover. Fooddie. Have artist's eyes and heart. Versatile, funny, always curious about new things and kind-hearted. Who or what makes you smile? - Everything new and funny, or beautiful. What accomplishments are you most proud of? -I dreamed to fly when I was a child, and now I went across half of the earth to American to accomplish it. I am a student pilot now and have friends sharing the same love in blue skies. What are you grateful for? -Heathy body to live, brave soul to stand, quick mind to learn, pure heart to feel, no bad luck to survive, loving families and friends to appreciate. What type of person are you hoping to attract? -One who can share the same values, interests and outlooks of life. Maybe another me, or a better me in the world. Hopefully he is male. I am not quite intrested in females. ;-) How would you describe your social life? - Not a butterfly in crowds. I enjoy spending time on what and who I love rather than someone brings me networking. Maybe a little bit of cat-style. I feel comfortable to be alone and will stay only with people who i love, respect and trust. What are you looking for in a relationship? - i am kind of idealist, i know. I am looking for true and long relationship. Soul partners to trust and love each other. No game play, nor friends for benefite.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC: MET, any restaurant with good food, or cafe with good Coffee.

Favorite things

Food, wine, art, music, literature, nature, air and space.

For fun

Explore good food and wine, cook, read, draw, go flying, visit art museums, do martial exercise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Aye, Captain. Fly me to the moon. ;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I grew up under traditional Chinese education. I wish my date can share the same culture, as least can understand and respect it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Other Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor degree in China and receive my graduate degree in NYC.