Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's pack our bags and go somewhere!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm an outgoing, quick to smile, hardworking, sincere guy. You love a wry sense of humor, have a positive outlook, and enjoy jetting to Asia for a special trip as much as an evening in cooking together. If my apartment was on fire and I could grab one thing, it would be my dutch oven. That is not a logical choice, but it's true (seriously, have you ever tried to run with a dutch oven?!). I love to cook, though I'm admittedly no chef. And my favorite times have started with cooking for friends or family and usually not ended with the smoke detector going off. My signature dish is ribollita (an Italian stew). I love to travel. The best trips have involved finding local restaurants, and bars, and after a trip to the key sights, living like a local. I have my share of disaster stories (trapped in Europe by a volcano) and my amazing stories (discussing philosophy with a princess). I'm great at planning (you could argue I'm an over-planner) and I can generally navigate by the second day. And I always fit into one bag (unless this is a scuba trip, in which case all bets are off). I'm nuts about my family, and I love my friends. My worst habit is singing in the shower to 80s songs or country music. And while I can rewire a house and build a deck, life's so much better with someone to share it all with. If all of that sounds interesting, let's chat!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Ones of these days I'm going to get a vizsla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love live music in intimate settings. Performance venues and bars like the Jazz Standard, 55 Bar, or Rockwood or are some of my favorites.

Favorite things

The smell of summer rain, a really good bourbon, scuba diving, the feel of a well balanced hammer, ice packs (see also: hammer), and my shoe shine kit (it's soooo relaxing). And I love making my niece and nephew laugh.

For fun

I'm either out with my football team, doing yoga (poorly), or boxing. Afterwards I enjoy finding new restaurants or small bars. And I love relaxing with a good bourbon and hearing someone play music from their heart.

Last read

Today's WSJ, and a Lee Childs thriller (for the plane). There's always a half-finished history book on my shelf too - this one's on the history of insurance (decidedly not a thriller).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management consultant.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. Still go here and there, but I'm not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Penn State MBA from NYU