Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FlyingVolta

41 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
How soon is now?

In her own words

Ahhh, the joys of online dating... I think that it is impossible to judge anyone by what they write in a dating profile. If you find that someone's picture really catches your eye, and the basics are there (children, politics, interests etc...) how can you make the decision that you are or are not interested without at least meeting the person? It is difficult to express all the nuances of conversation in writing. How do I know if you appreciate my sense of humor? How do I know if you have one at all? Will you like my eclectic tastes and my goth at heart personality? Will I l find your quirks endearing? Do you like a little snark here and there? Do I like sports and outdoor activity (I'll answer this one as a freebie...I'm a native Coloradan, I ski, camp, hike, etc.. ,I love my hometown sports teams (Broncos, Avs, and a Rockies game now and then), and U of A basketball (Bear Down Arizona!). If this speaks to you, drop me a line and let's get off this merry-go-round!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

The man in my life is an 18 year old, 25 pound, orange tabby named Gatsby. We've been together since I was 23.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love music, movies and good scotch. I have a ridiculous ability to remember trivia. I am the master at finding a bargain on just about anything and it makes me happy every time;-)

For fun

I am a ballroom, latin, swing and country/western dance teacher who would love to find someone to dance with. I read...a lot. Last year, I rediscovered skiing after 20 years. And I'll try anything, I'm up for new adventures.

Last read

I generally have a couple of books on hand at a time. I will read just about anything. Right now, I am reading a book about Queen Isabella of Spain, A sci-fi/fantasy book by Scott Lynch, and a book by FBI profiler John Douglas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Operations Manager for a start-up in the legal/insurance field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral