Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I work in animation and I love my job. On the very worst day, we are still making cartoons. I'm looking for someone to share my time/life with. Someone that is fit, that enjoys hiking, and traveling but also knows how to relax with a book and listen to the wind in the trees. Enjoying other cultures and their foods would be a plus. Most of my traveling has been to Asia related with my work, but I'd love to see more of Europe. So far I've only scratched the surface visiting Barcelona, and a month in Bristol helping out at Aardman studios. The studio was amazing but didn't see much more than my work mates and the local pub. A sense of humor is key. Liking dogs would be good. I have two. One small, one medium who are waging an ongoing war with the squirrels in the backyard. Speaking of backyards, Ive a mighty grapefruit tree that not only provides shade for my hammock, but but also gives forth a never ending flow with the main ingredient to refreshing greyhounds.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For me hot spots are more along the lines of get places to eat. Always looking for new great places.

Favorite things

Like most folks in this beautiful town we live in, I enjoy biking, hiking with my mutts, fine dinning, (you say sushi? I say yes!, going to movies, stand up events, plays and occasional museum visits.

For fun

I'm an artist writer director and need all these things to power up the inspiration.

Last read

My Wicked Ways, Richard Lang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director/ Animation Which translates currently to from a shows concept to delivery I am involved. Writing, drawing , directing voice talent, and chasing the show through post production to delivery.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both great grand mothers were American would have been good to know when I was applying to colleges. I just sent off my DNA samples, soon I shall know all there to know about my ethnicity. Though as you can see,
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference