Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles of Hesperia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is an adventure

In his own words

I am a pilot and just moved to the area, and I work a lot, so it is hard to meet people, this is why I'm on here. I love life, It really is a fun journey and who knows what can happen. It is great meeting new people, because they just make life that much more fun. I think the most important element in dating is knowing who you are and what you want out of life. I enjoy a girl who isn't still trying to figure that out, but one who knows who she is and knows what she wants. I don't believe in the one and only theory... I think that two great people can come together and find that the base ingredients to a successful marriage are there but timing can be wrong, or even the individuals are not ready so to speak. I'm very honest in my approach, I know what I want in relationships and career, (It took me a while to finally figure it out :-)) I am very focused, take risks and get ahead. I want someone who cares more about us and our relationship than what other people think. I put all my heart and soul in relationships, so it is only fair that she do that for me. I just moved to California, and I need to get to know people. Write me and I will let you know more about me... I am an open book. I stay very active, I love being with my friends and family, they make my life rich! I love to read, watch movies (even the old classics), hang out with friends, camp, Hike, you name it. I am very much a people person, so I am game with doing just about anything, as long as it involves people, but I am not afraid to do things by myself as well... Yes I have gone to a movie by myself. I love exploring and traveling very much, there is so much of the world to see! I have an easy going personality, and would love to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Africa for 9 years of my life places like Mali, Cameroon, and Egypt. I also love Europe. My Favorite place ever is a small village in Tobago called Speyside.

For fun

I love going to events with friends, Things like Movies, Concerts, Ball games, I like getting out of the house from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference