Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When life hands you lemonade, make lemons. Life will be all like, "what?!

In his own words

Originally from the south east coat, but recently moved to San Diego. But even being busy with my job, I'm loving every second of it. This is my first time living on the west coast, and I plan on taking full advantage of what this city has to offer. A little about myself - I have two parents (as so many do), one sister, and two fifteen-year-old dachshund puppies. I like chocolate doughnuts, bacon, and German beer. I break for squirrels and like to ski. The scar on my ear is why I don't ride bicycles to 7-11 anymore. Flip flops and cowboy boots are my favorite footwear. I fell off of a camel once...and I got right back on. I think that Disney World is the happiest place on Earth, that Christmas trees should be real, and that the Lego is the world's greatest toy. I root for the Duke Dog and the underdog. I pledge allegiance to the flag and believe that we are one nation under God. I think reading is sexy. Curiosity may have killed the cat but it fuels my fire. I like Broadway, Shakespeare, and scary movies. I call my mother. I'm an Aries and a Fire Rabbit. I don't take myself too seriously. And I love to laugh. I'm committed and goal oriented professionally, but that never stops me from having as much fun as life has to offer. I have a diverse group of friends that have made me well rounded enough to find common ground with anyone. I love the beach, reading a good book, watching a movie, and just being around fun and interesting people. Working out is a great stress reliever for me, so I try and stay in shape. Travel is my passion though (it's kindof how I fell into my line of work). My grandparents introduced me to the world when I was a kid, and since then, I've tried to see as much of it as I can, immerse myself into places, and try and bring bits of those experiences back with me. I've been lucky enough to play on the pyramids, dog sled on a glacier, eat lunch in the Kremlin, get dizzy climbing the leaning tower, and spend sunset at the Wailing Wall and I can't wait to share those experiences with a family of my own someday! My perfect girl is fun loving, passionate, conversational, witty and funny, smart and caring. Volunteering and selflessness I find incredibly attractive qualities. But really I need someone to help remind me to smell the roses every now and then, have entertaining banter with, and definitely someone willing to make a fool of themselves with me on the dance floor - but I'd love to get to know you, so please don't hesitate to hit me up even if you're just looking for some new friends or are new to the area!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has two dachshunds - Cinnamon and Nutmeg (silly, but great girls). Not a big fan of cats though, sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandparents insisted I start seeing the world at a young age. 20% and counting! I love The slopes of Vail, Co. Lobstering in the Keys. 5th row, center at Broadway. And you don't wanna get me started on Europe cause I'll never stop


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

tacos, bacon, hugs, high fives, airplanes, warm weather, great puns, clever writing, random facts, whiskey, window shopping, midnight movie/book premiers, downhill skiing, summer runs, karaoke, nerdy toys, a good koozie, a good golf shot..

For fun

I'd like to think I'll try anything once with enough encouragement. My family raised me to appreciate everything though: travel, music, art, reading...but I'm still just a guy. A good beer, watching a movie, and conversation go a long way

Last read

Gone Girl, Defending Jacob



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Military aviator (If I had been flying, Goose would still be alive)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not too sure of the collective European background, but I know I'm 1/8 Cuban! Luckily I got those genes, cause my poor sister burns in the sun
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Had a great church with a great community growing up. I truly believe God is a comedian playing for an audience that's afraid to laugh.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral