Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet the future on an ice cream cone...

In his own words

I am an open minded guy with a big sense of humor. My friends describe me as someone who is trustworthy, kind, and fun to be around. I love music, movies, and books. Oh and coffee, I absolutely love coffee and I love trying to make the perfect cup (or 2) of coffee based on new roasts that I find. I like sitting down and talking about anything and everything. A good conversation means the world to me. If you think you can handle an evening discussing Chuck Klosterman's HYPERtheticals (50 random questions about deep conversation), then I believe we would get along perfectly! I would love to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things but also can share new interests with me. I tend to be sarcastic and hope to find someone that can be just as sarcastic with me. Music is a big part of my life even though I do not play any instruments. I try to see as many live bands as I can. I always love the rush of seeing a band I love in person! Some of my favorite bands are Brand New, Bon Iver, Sigur Ros, The Gaslight Anthem, Foo Fighters, Saves The Day, Say Anything, Bruce Springsteen, Tegan and Sara, blink-182, The Who... Favorite movies - Annie Hall, High Fidelity, Inception, Seven, and The Dark Knight. Growing up, I played sports continuously (baseball, basketball, and football). Now I enjoy watching those sports and playing them when I can. I love road cycling. I try to go for rides as often as possible. Being active is still a large part of my life. I spent 4 years working with children with autism before going back to school to get my masters degree. I enjoy helping children in a school setting and making sure they are on the right track! Having summers off isn't a bad part of working in a school either. Ultimately I am looking for someone who wants to develop a solid friendship first, and then see what happens after. Feel free to message me and ask away if there is anything you wish to know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Station Taproom in Downingtown, ELA off South Street in Philly. I enjoy local breweries (Victory Brewing Co.), record shops, coffee shops, and wineries. I love southern California, Bethany Beach, DE, and any place that offers something new.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

I really love listening to music, drinking coffee, breakfast/brunch food, fro yo/ice cream, enjoying a good book(or 2 at a time), watching movies, cycling, attempting to cook, and trying out new restaurants.

For fun

Road cycling, going to the movies, seeing live music, record shopping, traveling, reading, or trying out small bars/microbreweries. I enjoy watching sports (mainly baseball, football, or college basketball).

Last read

The Circle by Dave Eggers. House of Leaves is a favorite. I also love reading anything by Charles Bukowski, Dave Eggers, Nick Hornby, Augusten Burroughs, or Chuck Klosterman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graduate student studying to become a school counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Master's degree at West Chester University (Graduating in May!)