Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our character is what we do when we think no one is looking. H Jackson Brown Jr.

In her own words

So this is very new to me.......but I'm going to be open minded here =). It's hard to try to describe yourself but I'll give it a go. First of all I've been told by many that my pictures leave viewers with a very different impression about who I really am. Most think I'm a girly, girl and though this may be true sometimes I am and have always been a Tom boy at heart. I'd like to believe I'm the best of both to get dressed up for an evening but love just as much hanging with horses and dogs as I've always done. I'm as far from materialistic as you can get....if you are looking for someone to get excited about your clothes, shoes, car or watch, I'm probably the wrong girl. To be honest I'm not really sure I'd even notice. I like quality as much as the next person but I do not need brand names to prove my self worth. My two biggest passions in life are animals and travel, I couldn't imagine my life without either. When I'm given the opportunity to combine the two, well I'm a very happy girl. With that being said my dream is to visit the Galapagos islands in the near future. If you are not an animal lover then once again I am for sure the wrong girl for you. I'm a very hard working, independant woman who is looking for someone to add to my life but not be my life. What I' looking for......... I want to find that person that makes me want to be a better person and that I make a better person(as corny as that sounds). Someone I respect, admire, like and love. Someone who can keep me on my toes, put me in my place (yes at times I'm hard to handle). Someone who I can't get enough of, can't keep my hands off (yes this is very important to me) and who can make me feel drunk by their very touch. I'm very open to whatever package all this comes in. Phewwww......with all that said, if this sounds like you, don't be shy ; )

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an 18 year old Beagle/Basset hound mix and a cat I took home from a Mexican vacation.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Caribbean =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference