Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have died everyday waiting for you...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Christopher and I live in Audubon, NJ. I'm currently going to Camden county college for a degree in video game design. I'm an old fashioned/family kind of guy (opens doors, very polite, compliments, etc). Whoever says that Chivalry is dead... sure hasn't met me. I do play video games but I don't play them as much as I used to. I have my PS3 so when I'm not playing a game, I'm watching a blue ray movie on it. I have like 3 dozen blue ray movies and like twice as many DVDs. I'm a big hockey fan and watch just about every game for my flyers. I go to a game or two just about every year and it's so much fun. I have been getting into baseball too. I usually don't watch it but when it's on I would leave it on. soccer is another I've been starting to watch. Would you like to go to a game with me? I'm looking for a girl that has the same interests as me and would love to go out and have a good time. A girl that's smart, funny, outgoing, caring, loyal and likes to cuddle and watch a movie with. One who doesn't mind staying indoors watching a movie or going out and drive aimlessly around town.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have one dog named Molly. She's a Chug. (Chihuhua, Pug Mix) And she lives at my moms house. When i move i would like to get a few acres of land and get a couple horses. Plus I want my 2 Siberian Huskies

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to 3 cruises to the Eastern Carribean and Ive driven to Connecticut to Florida. Ive been to Las Vegas too, that was fun as hell lol. Anywhere but Jersey is where i want to go lol. My dream is to go to England or anywhere over there in Europe


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

I love hockey. I go to at least 1 hockey game every year. i love listening to music, especially alternative and country. i listen to everything else except rap and hip hop lol.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I will watch pretty much everything other than horror lol. Playing video games is another thing i do for fun. I hang out with my friends whenever i have the chance to. i watch trueblood, syfy shows and discovery shows

Last read

All i usually read is fantasy and scifi novels. sometimes i read history and mystery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I install carpets out of a small warehouse in cherry hill, looking for a better paying job though
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Danish, English, Native American, Irish, and Swedish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference
I'm actually attending college for my degree in Video Game Design.