Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Exton, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem...

In her own words

Me... Mom of two sons, dedicated Flyers Fan, full time project manager, sister, friend, daughter... Enjoy... laughing, beach, Starbucks, going to concerts, Flyers games (of course), Eagles, reading, learning, music (all kinds), concerts, travelling, site-seeing, movies, going out, staying in, walks, talking, getting to know someone who is confident, stable, easy-going and appreciates humor and sarcasm. :) My strengths, as observed by myself and others include: - Humor ( sarcastic and witty). I look for humor in all experiences and I rely on it when times are tough. I have never seen a bad stand-up comedian as I can find something humorous in every act. I love to laugh, especially with my kids. Sarcasm and friendly teasing work well for me. - Communication - I really enjoy hearing other people's stories, about anything, big or small. When I meet someone new, I find myself asking a lot of questions just because I am so interested in their story. If an elderly person wants to talk, I am all ears. They have so much to offer. I wish more people would listen. It is all interesting to me. - Sincerity - I mean what I say and I back it up with what I do. I have never understood the games that people play nor can I wrap my brain around the benefit of playing them. - Fun - Having fun has become a priority for me. I want to try more things and I want to do more of what I already know that I enjoy. I want to travel more because any time that I am out and away from home just going and's fun. I could drive right down the road, check into a hotel and spend time in that little area and I could consider that "travel". I can have fun on a spontaneous day trip, as well as, a trip to an island. It's all what you make it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Flyers, concerts, Flyers, ghost tours, Flyers, the beach in summer, Flyers, travelling, Flyers, movies that make me think, Flyers, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager with Engineering Software Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree