Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking 4....

In his own words

I am a person with a positive attitude about life! I believe that everything in life happens for a reason! I love and live this wonderful life to the fullest that I possibly can. I have traveled throughout the world and love experiencing cultures, exploring new things and finding out all that there is to be offered from wherever I am. I am successful in business and in life and love to share and listen. I spend my time between Hawaii, the mainland and Spain. I am looking for someone to share not only lifes adventures with, but lifes little moments as well (where I have found so much hidden beauty!). I know that anything is possible and can be done in life. I have found that there are no obsticals that cannot be overcome, no goals that cannot be attained! If you are passionate, healthy, intelligent,European, love to travel and explore new horizons and visit old ones. If you are Honest and fun, yet spiritual (in your own way), compassionate and care about others and the world we live in, then lets find out about each other. What matters to me, is who you are inside! If I write to you and you like my what you read here well then, there must be a reason! I look forward to finding out all about you! Ciao P.S. So many women that I have had contact with are telling me that their older than their profile states. If you can't be honest with something as small as your true age and posting recent photos (within a year or two), then how can you to be honest later on in a relationship? Also, I love animals, but I click on your photos because I'm interested in finding out more about you and perhaps dating you. Photos of dogs and cats are getting a little tiresome. Obviously, someone thinks that their pet is more interesting to look at than they are and since I'm not interested in dating a pet, I move on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like them all. From the chic to the funky, especially if the club or bar has a pool table! Coffee: Starbucks espresso. The Big Island. Thailand, Maylasia, Hong Kong, I like the Club Opera in Stockholm. Spain, Italy, Bali, Seychelles

Favorite things

Art museums and galleries, Travel, PBS, great restaurants, archeology, fashion, exotic super cars,

For fun

I like international travel. I own my own helicopter and like to take short trips in that. I enjoy having dinner at a nice restaurant with the right person. I like a lit fireplace on a rainy day. Motorcycle trips up the coast to Big Sur and beyond.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral