Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Flyboy2187

28 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im looking for that one person that everything...

In his own words

Im looking for that one person that everything disappears and all you want to do is be in the moment. It's hard to portray who you are in a paragraph but here is my attempt: I'm very outgoing, adventurous and love to travel! It would be nice to have a travel partner to take weekend trips or trips around the world! This past summer I was in Greece for five months on deployment and got to explore most of Crete and the islands but never made it to Santorini so that could be a start! I love to cook but I definitely need to experiment with some new recipes if you have any good ones! I can have fun going out with friends as well as spending the night in making dinner and watching movies but prefer to have more casual nights and am over the club scene. Not a big fan of the beach bars, but love the Green Room, the Wine Bar, and Atlantic blvd town center which is fun to ride my bike to. Career wise, I love my career and love what I do since it was my dream since I was a kid after watching Top Gun a little too much. I think everyone should go for their dreams and see where it takes them! I am originally from WA state which means I don't mind the rain, and love to go camping so if you know of any fun places I'll get out the camping gear! I actually like taking long walks on the beach and star gazing which works perfect living in a beach town. I am athletic and love playing almost any sport, but my tennis and golf game are pretty bad... I prefer flag football, ultimate frisbee, running and basketball.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Pensacola, Washington D.C., Seattle, Chania, Greece, St. Augustine, Naples

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock and country, love to read all books from comic books to classic novels, definitely have a Netflix wish list but haven't had time to catch up, and I love Game of Thrones or old reruns like Friends and Home Improvement!

For fun

I love the Seahawks and going to football games or baseball games especially in the summer. I have a bucket list of places I want to travel to and would love to have a travel partner!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference