Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FlyPeacockFly

36 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyway" - John Wayne

In her own words

This may sound funny, but as I approach 37, I feel like I am just beginning to discover myself. I'm having more fun the older I get and I have become so much more outgoing and adventurous in recent years. I have zipped the tallest zipline in North America. I successfully completed trapeze school including a catch and flip. I survived the ROC "Wipe Out" Race last summer and most recently, I went bobsledding on the Olympic track in Lake Placid. I have my friends to thank for bringing me out of my shell. I'm having the time of my life and am looking for someone that is in the same place. As for my "match," I want to be with a man who has his act together and who enjoys working as much as playing. Here are a few traits that I find attractive: kindness, maturity, sense of humor, optimism, strong ethics and a "seize the day" mentality. I hope that you will take a cue from my tagline "Courage is being scared to death but saddling up anyway." Don't hide behind a wink - saddle-up and send me a message if you are interested in seeing where this goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat that has an identity disorder. He is not sure if he is a cat, a dog or a child.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't spent a lot of time in one specific place. I'm a "jeans" kind of girl so I prefer casual restaurants and bars. I'd much rather have pizza and a Diet Coke than something I can't pronounce....oh, well except for Mexican and margaritas!

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Family, friends, cat, tv and camera. I love concerts - especially small venues. I'm that girl that is front and center and pressed up against the stage like a groupie. I love roadtrips and finding abandoned structures to take pictures of.

For fun

Adventures with my "besties," going to concerts, taking pictures of abandoned buildings, watching tv/movies, checking out new restaurants.

Last read

I read fairly regularly thanks to the time spent in a doctor's office waiting for allergy shots! I just read the last book in a series called "Experiment in Terror." Now I am reading "My Sister's Grave."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
As a redhead, I sometimes feel like my own race!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO HOKIES!!! I graduated from Virginia Tech in 2000.