Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Te quiero Miami !!

In his own words

Open Mind Open Hearted, I guess that can be a pretty good start "About Me"...I am a down to person, id like to think i am pretty witty and have a good sense of humor but i don't think I would gauge that on my account because that would in my opinion make me a little FULL of myself LOL.(jk) I can say i have "good head on my shoulders".I am true to myself and the ones that surround me. I recently joined out of simple curiosity to explore new and different options. I feel no good stone shall go unturned. a bit of philosopher you might think ( nah ). I am here with no real expectations just taking it for the experience that it is. Don't get me wrong of course id like to meet someone compatible with me that i can enjoy some stimulating convo on just about anything i bring good intellect and am well open to views and opinions so theres always room for improvement and constructive criticism. I am no a superficial person and dont base it all on just looks i lookfor honesty sincerity and someone who speaks from their heart . A simple gal whos got plenty of life in her. who enjoys a good movie as much as an afternoon mile run ( or 2) ! one whos not afraid to dig in a slab of ribs and get her hands dirty and can maybe knock down a few beers( liquor is also accepted ) who enjoys a simple night out on the town to listen to some music maybe see a concert and enjoy the night skys that Miami offers . One that can also enjoy a good heat game (LOL) being a tru LOYA heat fan PRE Lebron era.. ive seen many "fans" come and go but few have stayed .. so i must admit i can spot em a mile away.. if your not the sport enthusiast illl understand , merely your effort will show me that you a real trooper ! like i said i hold no one in high expectations..lets just make em as we go on.. thats the best sure it goes without saying but you gotta enjoy the beach at least just a little...otherwise you wouldnt live'd be in tennesse somewhere (lol ) All in all , id like to meet some one as uplifitng excited about life , intrigued by what it has to offer and by somone whod like to have someonce sweet caring sincere person on their side to unravel its mysterous yet wonderful ways of life. though not all reat ,certainly filled with knowledge and a better understanding of who we are.. P.S ...Does it really have to identify me as "30 year old man "? makes me feel old, Yes I am a man but a "30 year old #food for thought P.P.S I am drawing a mental so i will add some more stuff later.. in the mean time just shoot me an email... like some tv commecial says "youve got questions...IVE got answers"!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although the bar and club scene has plummeted in my i still enjoy heading out and being around a nice crowd with good tunes. if its popping im hoppin.! lol

Favorite things

fav music huh? well i am an ol school i enjoy it all from freestyle to "freestyle" hip hop,dance,i dont knock any of it because i can listen to mostly all types. when i want a good laugh or a pick me up i can even listen to country.

For fun

whenever i can head to the courts and play a few pick up games with the boys, thats considered fun , lately i've become sorta the Gym rat so most of my evenings have been spent there. Whatever time i've got left i find fun things to do

Last read

Newspaper , although i should really pick up a book from time time.. i could use some suggestions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
truck driver for a pvt. hauling co. very famous in the u.s ( details later)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Your reg. Joe who works and has his 9-5, enjoy social outings. being outdoors ,working out , music, having a good time , enjoy a interesting conversation.Enjoy to meet new people, learn from them and kick back a few cold ones with nice company :)...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
to my best opinion of it to each their own
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference