Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I the only person on this site not training for a marathon?

In her own words

From the variety of cuisines, cultural events, people watching, parks, and museums at our fingertips, NYC is the perfect stomping ground for me. I maintain a close connection to family, and am fortunate to be surrounded by friends from different stages of my life. These friends will likely say that I am silly, dependable, thoughtful, and the first to laugh at my own expense. I’m independent, but would welcome a co-pilot who is equally curious about the world. My travels are not motivated by a checklist, but rather the experiences of the new, different, and unfamiliar: the food of Japan, scenery of Iceland, tropical climate of Sri Lanka, challenge of hiking Nepal’s mountains, history of the Balkans, etc. This exposure continues to give me faith that humankind is good, despite the tragedy that regularly headlines the news. Top spots on my bucket list include Yosemite and Glacier NP, Alaska, New Zealand, and South Africa. I also have a "50 by 50" goal to better appreciate the diversity of the U.S., with about 15 to go…. Nebraska anyone? I like guys with integrity, wit, a good mind, and compassion for others. Someone who has well-founded opinions, but is open to those of others. The active, adventurous, and outdoorsy type. I’m more excited about the range of topics you enjoy discussing and the banter we exchange than the brand of your car or job title. Chemistry matters more than physical appearance, but I am partial to scruff...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Airports, anywhere Spain, ethnic restaurants (esp. sushi, pho, Indian,Thai), musuems, Riverside Park, Trader Joe's, subway, National Parks, libraries, Annapurna Circuit, Hong Kong


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Flowers, NPR, Chicago sports teams, summer, a good dare, bathroom humor, sundress/skirts, Breaking Bad, Planet Earth, book sales, red wine/cheese, Roger Federer, trivia, fresh fruits/veggies, boys in t-shirts, justice, old school Nintendo, simplicity

For fun

Hiking, tennis, eating out, Netflix, board games, volleyball, piano, volunteering, cheesy karaoke, cooking healthy, diving (scuba), jogging (not to be confused with running fast), exploring new cities on foot, planning trips, reading, Jeopardy!

Last read

From the last year or so: Into Thin Air, Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The River of Doubt, Confederacy of Dunces, The Stand, What is the What, Lamb, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Unbroken, Bridge on the Drina, Marching Powder, Guns, Germs, & Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate America, at your service! I like my job, but I don't let it define me (or others) and hope we have other things to talk about. I work to live, not live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My ethics and strong values stem from the Golden Rule. I think fundamental beliefs for all people, regardless of religion, should include tolerance, respect, and peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wah-hoo-wah, UVA.