Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, spontaneous, outgoing... looking for a genuine, old fashioned type girl.

In his own words

Im just your normal working, college boy who's striving to become a firefighter paramedic in the future after I finish school. I got my AS in fire science a few semesters ago at santa ana college and am currently enrolled in the medic prerequisites, along with finishing a few general ed type classes as well. I work in the healthcare field and currently proudly servering the citizens of Westminster. The money and the 24 hour shifts somewhat suck but It's really an intense job (somtimes) plus I love what I do. I've got hours of stories to make you laugh and cry so just ask! Lets see....I love baseball especially my Angels. No matter how busy I am I always find time to go to the Big A! I play in a few softball leagues now that i've moved to fullerton. I play in 2 beer leagues, Tuesdays and Thursday nights with my awesome new friends. I'm also looking to get into a bowling league with my friends as well, we've been practicing hardcore for the last few months. I average about 170 a game (I know I suck but it's loads of fun). Real quick...I play darts, pool, love the beach, love fishing, love oreo's. Thanks for reading all that junk! That's pretty much me so yeah dont be shy, any questions just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yard house, dave and busters, anywhere that has SUSHI, strike, vegas, stuff involving dancing and music!

Favorite things

I am really into hip-hop (todays modern dance stuff like lady gaga ect..) country is my number 2 favorite, techno, pretty much everything thats not super depressing and emo. TV- Mythbusters, Family Guy, Aqua teen hunger force, anything on adult swim

For fun

movies, sushi, angels games (or baseball in general), bowling, parties. dancing.

Last read

Zombie survival guide was by far my favorite fictional novel. Im actually not a HUGE reader, mostly stuff for my classes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Well I work as an EMT on an ambulance with the fire department in orange country. So basically I take sick and injured people to the hospital 24/7 when they call 911.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I have christian values but I'm not a super religious type. I do enjoy going to church, on occation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associates from a local jc college. I also went through the EMT/fire tech program, another 2 year program from santa ana college. Im going back for my bachelor's really soon. Also finishing up my EMT-P core classes at saddleback college.