Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Margate, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Think big thoughts, but relish small pleasures.

In his own words

I know it's been said a thousand times but I really do consider myself to be a laid back easy going kinda guy. I enjoy being outdoors and experiencing life for all it has to offer like hittin the links with the guys, traveling, hicking, and pretty much any water based activity you can think of, fishing, boating, scuba diving, you name it if its in the water, i'm in!! At the end of the day I can spend it getting together with great friends for a night out on the town, a sports bar for the big game and just as easily have everyone over for game/movie night with a couple bottles of wine and undoubtably more than just a few laughs. I'm looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life, a good sense of humor is a must and the ability to be spontaneous is a plus (wasn't intentionally going for the rhyme there but it works so gonna leave it in). Looks are not as important to me as who you are but lets face there has to be a mutual attraction, right? I am very happy with the choices I've made in my life thus far both personally and professionally. I have a great job and can't imagine doing anything else at this point. I get to travel the world and experience cultures that otherwise never would have happened. They say if you do something you love you'll never work a day in your life! I consider myself very fortunate for those opportunities, the only thing missing now is that special someone to share my adventures with, are you up for it?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba and Barbados.

Favorite things

Love Caribbean and South American dishes, enjoy all types of music, movies, and sit coms!

For fun

I study Krav Maga three times a week and play softball on the weekends! Scuba diving, Fishing, Boating just about anything on or in the water.

Last read

The Last Surgeon was the last book I read on a flight to Bolivia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an International Flight Paramedic
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Was born in Jamaica and raised in South Florida
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral