Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Island Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Latin Wonder seeks her Kryptonite

In her own words

I'm a simple to please woman, I love the little details. I am very bubbly and like to joke around and smile and make smile. If you can't act goofy without being shy and show your true self, than what kind of relationship would that be? I have had many ups and downs in life as do we all, but I have astonished even myself in the times I've had to pick myself back up and how I continue to follow through. I am hoping to find a gentleman who has a bit of old school values and morals as well as a great personality and wants something real and lasting. I am ready for the last chapter in my book but I hold out to find my true match. The individual that makes my heart melt every time. I love PERSONALITY, this to me is way more important than LOOKS, sex etc. Of course all those and more are of some importance to complete a dynamite package, but all in due time. Let's start a good foundation as friends, and build from there. so that our structure can be strong and secure from destruction.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm definitely an ANIMAL LOVER, growing up I used to always have a pet. First one was a kitten, then after the cat and through the years there were pups. Haven't had a pet for quite some time although I am dying to have a cute small pup as company.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite spots, I'm open to new experiences, I'm up for anything.

Favorite things

many favorite things, I'm up for new experiences so nothing is ruled out.

For fun

On my free time I like to do many things, unfortunately I acquired 20 extra hours at my job so instead of having 4 days off I now have 2 12 days off 1 of which are taken up by errands or chores. But I'm open to anything, I am very fun to be around



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm was born in Queens, brought up in Freeport Long Island most of my life. I am Dominican,American,Mexican,Indian. I work full time(56 hrswk) as a Med TechAsst in an Urgent Care Clinic. I am searching for a great connection to evolve into LTR.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college