Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

Hello...thanks for stopping by to read this. No, I don't think there's anything wrong with you. You actually seem like a pretty nice person to give a guy with an oddly gigantic head a little bit of your time. My name is Jamie, and I'll spare you my life story until I take you to my cousin's wedding, but it's the same story as the guy from Footloose pretty much. I forgot to married, so now I just go on dating sites and read a lot of teen vampire fiction. My right ear is slightly higher than my left ear. My dream lately is to go see Pearl Jam in Brazil, but I found out that Portuguese is different than Spanish. I have a younger sister and two nieces that I love very, very much. I can play guitar, but it only sounds good after at least three glasses of wine. I like to do a lot of things and have many interests, but we should probably try and cut to the chase here...pick half of yours and I probably like those things...or at least I will convincingly pretend to if we make the agreement that we're not making any plans to go out on Sunday because we're making dinner. I was born in Chicago, lived in California for a couple years, then moved back here. Please be either much younger or much older than me. Okay, seriously, I need to re-write this....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Live music, movies, swimming, golf, camping, road trips, Lost, ESPN, U2, The Ike Reilly Assassination, Pearl Jam, coffee, giving books I've read to friends, typing my interests into little white boxes.

Last read

"You Suck" by Christopher Moore. Really funny read about a 20-something couple who inadvertently become vampires.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college