Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why wait for tomorrow what you can do today.

In her own words

I've been called bold, a social butterfly,sweet. Nor Cali native so love outdoors, beach and snow :) raised to embrace my culture so I'm definitely not native Tejana (Texan ).love to meet new people , to dance and/or pick your brain over drinks or hikes ;) Just wanted to make new friends around the area and see where I find myself.The whole idea of a dating site makes you think that you are expected to be with someone.Why can't it go back to the basics.Anyone even write love letters? FB doesn't count. Please don't be offended if I don't reply to you. In human selection, you may not have caught my eye.Appearance is a factor and personality triumphs it all. Optimist and future CEO , looking ahead for my future. Do not want negative people in my life.So remember to stay positive when it rains. Not looking for people with gangster tats, you know who you are... The old English last name, um yeah the tear drops,laugh now cry later... that's a no go.Where is the creativity? Artistic designs are nice... No gangsters or wanna be's. I prefer English pero hablo espanol and don't call me mami,nena,or any "cute "name you barely met me! Please NO gamers either . Life is too short and beautiful out there to be stuck in front of a tv, playing . Just saying ;) Love art, music.nature,easy going funny people....what else can I say ...Hope I don't scare you off.I really am a nice person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Great Dane, Chug and Terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pat O'Brians, Downtown night life, need to find new places because I haven't been anywhere new.

Favorite things

RHCP, Rebelution, Massive Attack,Awolnation, Bob Sinclar,beatles, The doors, beaches, forests, being happy, making money :)

For fun

For fun I like to test my PR in 5K's, would like a training buddy for another Triathlon.Would like to go hiking somewhere nice or kayaking down a river,zip lining, skydiving or snowboarding.

Last read

Women's Health :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Parents are from Mexico, so I am first generation Mexican American raised in NorCal
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral