Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'm from Boston, ask me about my accent.

In her own words

I've been in San Diego for almost 5 years, a transplant from Massachusetts. My work schedule can be kind of crazy so I like to relax and chill whenever possible. Don't get me wrong, I love going out (bars, live music, Padres games etc...) but at least one night of the weekend I like to stay home and BBQ, order out, watch movies, etc... I think it's OK to be lazy sometimes, at the most get up and move clothes from the washer to the dryer, but I also like doing things on a whim. I enjoy hiking, especially on a trail where there are trees and/or streams. Everything in San Diego seems so brown, I'd do anything to hike somewhere that reminds me of New England. The woman I'm looking for should be pretty much open for anything, mostly being outdoors. I enjoy classical music as well, have been to many Boston Pops/Rhode Island Philharmonic concerts back home but haven't been to any here. Maybe you could recommend a good symphony?

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hillcrest, Gas Lamp, anything with snow on it. I miss having only an hour drive to go skiing like I could back home. I'm always looking for new Thai/Indian restaurants.


Fitchburg State College, Fitchburg, MA

Favorite things

Iced coffee, Thai food, football, hockey, and baseball. Politics and public policy are kind of a hobby of mine, I'm a news junkie and I need to know what's going on in the world.

For fun

I like to go on a hike/walk just about anywhere. I love to golf, but haven't been on a course in a while. I usually hit the driving range and kill a bucket (stress relief 101). Planning on taking lessons to work on my short game.

Last read

'Six Frigates'- history of the US Navy, 'Tales from the Tower of London', 'Mornings on Horseback'- David McCullough'. "The Wealth of Nations" .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian eh.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Nursing school for 2 years, dropped out, got my EMT license and fell in love with pre-hospital medicine. I was a Paramedic for 10 years, loved every second of it, and then joined the Navy. I'm still not sure how that happened, but it did.