Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The internets are fascinating.

In her own words

This is me: I have traveled (almost) all over the world and was fortunate to live in some pretty amazing places, including Hawaii. I've always followed my heart and taken chances that others see as a risk. You only have one life to live so take those chances... Your friends and family will always be there for you in the very unlikely event that you don't succeed! I'm someone who loves to laugh and sees humour in just about everything. Adventurous, athletic, passionate about many things. Successfully self-employed and financially secure. A good listener, a loyal friend and partner, baggage-free, unless you count what I take on the plane. World traveler, mediocre surfer, love to snowboard, stand up paddleboard, cycle, hike, and just about everything else outdoors. I enjoy cottages, camping, beaches, cooking, eating healthy mostly... (ok, I'm from Quebec and love poutine. Who doesn't?). This is you: Someone who can spell and laugh at the absurdity of profile writing. A sense of humour is absolutely necessary. A love of sports (participating in, not just watching) is very important. A passion for adventure – which can be as simple as trying out pretentious new molecular foam-based cuisine or as challenging as hiking through a volcano on a full moon (nb: it's FUN!!). I love my life and am very happy. I have had the most incredible adventures thus far, looking for someone to share more of them with.

Her interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bali, California, Whistler.

Favorite things

Good friends, being outside, travel, family, not necessarily in that order :). Not a huge TV fan, the odd episode of Modern Family and the news sometimes. Music, CBC Radio 3.

For fun

Outdoor sports, cooking, DIY projects

Last read

Food labels, Globe and Mail, Women's Health. Recent books: Shantaram, On a Cold Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance art director.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Applied Arts from Ryerson, Graduate Certificate, Communications, from RMIT University in Melbourne (part of a Masters degree that I should really finish!!)