Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chesterfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Crosswicks, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a dash of Sass.

In her own words

At first glance I can come across as quiet, shy and unassuming. I may even seem a little vanilla, but don't judge a book by it's cover. In reality I'm a fun loving, extroverted gal searching for the next exciting experience. I tend to become involved in hobbies that are slightly out of the norm. My current hobby/sport is being a skating ref for the Jersey Shore Roller Girls roller derby league. When I'm not skating I enjoy taking trips to Philly, going out to listen to live music, spending time with my nieces and expressing my creative side. I'm a goofy chick who uses "that's what she said" probably a little more often than I should, but I don't care, it makes me laugh and that's all that matters. I like to travel as well.. although I don't get to go as many places I would like. My dream is to get to visit Italy and Ireland. Something I've learned from this site and others I've been on is that people can list what they are looking for like they are writing a job resume' but when it comes down to it when that right person comes along that list gets tossed out. The person for me will have to have an exceptional sense of humor to not only deal with me but also a majority of the people in my life. I like when a person is open to sharing in new experiences. Life is too short to not think outside of the box and explore! An appreciation for tattoos is a big plus, not a requirement but definitely awesome!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby! So Cal and the Jersey Shore (but do not expect to see me fist pumping LOL). I spend most of my summer boating with my family.

Favorite things

If asked what my favorite things are besides family and friends, people closest to me would answer Music and Roller Derby!

For fun

When I'm not working I like to go to the gym, spend time with friends, see a live band or whatever moves me at the moment. I am also a Referee for a local Flat Track Roller Derby Team.

Last read

The last book I read was 11/22/63 by Stephen King. Definitely suggest this to anyone to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the NJ Dept of Agriculture, I actually LIKE going to work. How's that for an oddity?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school