Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My hero is the guy that tried drinking milk for the 1st time. That must have been some dare. Anyways, thanks for not making my AppleJacks dr

In his own words

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy. I like to make people laugh and can appreciate a good sense of humor. I am spontaneous and I like to have fun whether I'm spending time at my mountain property or grabbing a beer at a local brewery. I tend to stay busy at work so I try to make the best of my free time by enjoying a variety of different activities such as going to concerts, walking through the zoo or taking a brewery tour. I'm at the point in my life where I'm tired of the dating scene. So why am I on you might ask. Ultimately, I'm looking for "the one." It's so hard to meet people who are single and looking. I'm ready to settle down, find my life long partner, my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. I want a family more than anything. But, in the meantime, I really like to make new friends and have new experiences and I hope being on Match helps me find new friends and "the one." So enough about me...what am I looking for? I'm looking for a sincere, down to earth woman. I'm looking to meet a woman that can have fun with me regardless if we're having a romantic weekend cuddling next to the fireplace or eating a hot dog while catching a Rockies game. My ideal woman is someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do, who's not afraid to get her hands dirty, and who isn't afraid to sh*t in the woods. lol! I'd like to meet a woman who is confident and comfortable with herself, a woman who sees she's as beautiful as I think she is. So if you like what you see and what to learn more, send me an email or even a wink. ~Ryan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is my mountain property in southern Colorado. It's my home away from home.

For fun

More than anything I like to be outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, etc. I also enjoy going out or hanging out at home with a movie. I love to laugh and making other people laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference