Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Flowers 4 You

In his own words

Fun, upbeat, positive, full of energy. Love life and will always be the one smiling at the end of the day. Enjoy the little things in life from surprising you with lunch or making it to the beach at sunset. Love picnic's but admit, has been a while since on one. Taste in music can go from R and B to IL Divo If you have never heard them, you will enjoy listening to them plus I think this song is saying what we both are looking for. My son asked why I move when music plays, my answer was simple, it is part of me... :) Pictures were taken over past year:) The China trip was four years ago, did have to share because it was a great trip. Let see, should I give a list besides one above all the likes above...Your always welcome to ask anything of me and always get the truth no matter what. Those do tell a lot about me. Thinking if I could pick a favorite thing to do that I don't do often would be have a picnic. Love going to the beach around 3pm or later a few days a week, recharge and enjoy the moment:) Favorite movie would have to be either Forrest Gump because it is so simple and so many people forget how easy life truly can be. One more movie, of those kind of movies that I think we all wish came true in our owe life's:) Miracles do happen every day, sometimes we just have to open our eyes a little wide:) Your always free to ask anything about me:), you do not have to be shy around me. Type of person once you were to meet me, you would think you have known me for a life time. Very open book and Im sure the list below shares more than most on here... hehehe If you want details::: About Me:: Full Name:: Daniel but go by Danny Eye Color:: Blue Hair Color:: Brown Height:: 6' Shoe Size:: 12 Suit Size:: 52 Heritage:: States (Born California)- originally Europe Birthday:: Feb. 11th, 1954 Zodiac Sign:: Aquarius Chinese Horse Best Friend:: I have lots of "best" friends Crush:: that was way back in high school Pet:: none--Love all animals Sport:: Volleyball, basketball enjoy watching Favorites:: Color:: red (Black and Tan) Food:: Italian but now Drink:: Glass of Merlot if moment is right Snack:: pop corn Cereal:: kashi Restaurant:: any restaurant with great food and great service Fast Food Place:: IN and Out, Paul's McDonald's or Burger King:: No thank you * In truth, eat a health diet now over past. Lots of Veggies Store:: Not really a shopper but would go with you. Silly as it may sound, do enjoy doing it with others. Sport To Play:: Enjoy playing Sport To Watch:: Volleyball, all forms of it from High School to Beach TV Show:: Enjoy Action (I know, guy thing) :), HGTV and SciFi Type Of Music:: anything except techno and rap Band:: IL Divo Singer:: Enjoy a lot Song:: too many great ones Pepsi or Coke:: Diet Coke Vanilla or Chocolate:: Chocolate Cake or Ice Cream:: Ice Cream Love or Money:: definitely LOVE Truck or Car:: Car Ocean or Lake:: Ocean Light or Dark:: Light Country or City:: both Rain or Sunshine:: rain--to snuggle or dance in the rain Romantic or Spontaneous:: Romantic at Heart Sense of Humor or Sweet:: both Hook up or Relationship:: Relationship Feeling:: Relaxed In Love:: No...someday. Best Friends:: I have a few I would trust with anything Career:: Self Employed Marriage:: Someday....with the RIGHT person where there is chemistry Kids:: Have 2 ( Son and Daughter )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals and look forward to having another but at the time it is not right timing for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Always enjoy a movie but some times will go down to beach close to sunset and reflex on life a few times a week. You may see me there if you come down:) Love music, all types. Do watch a few shows on Hulu, from scifi to action.

For fun

Cards, backgammon or even Chess. Weights, Gym and even a walk on the pier at night.

Last read

Read from different investors to DIY, very well rounded reader when it comes down to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Would love to meet an intelligent woman that can laugh, talk about all types of subjects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral