Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the breath we take but by the moments that take our breath away

In her own words

Full disclosure: The word on the street is that I may come across as a tad bit intimidating to men, but I promise you that I’m truly a sweetheart. At least my mom seems to think so! She’s my best friend, for sure. I really value my family and friends and make my relationships a priority. My friends will tell you that I have a range; I am the life of the party and at the same time I am their go to person for everything-from how to deal with a challenging situation, to how to grow their business to what to wear on a first date. Without a doubt, I’m a fun person who balances an outgoing nature with a spontaneous spirit and embraces many opportunities for self-reflection. I like to think I maintain a sense of humor about life and people. I surround myself with intelligent, successful and interesting people who are creative, fun and genuine. I love to learn and do my best to keep an open mind and an open heart in all situations. I think you need to, to really live life to the fullest. I have an appreciation for beauty and love art. Learning about my favorite painters (J.M.W.Turner, Salvador Dali, Mark Chagall just to name a few) is one of my favorite pastimes. I used to be a classical violinist. I love to travel as much as possible because I enjoy new experiences. Barcelona and Prague are on top of my list of favorite places; the architecture and the views were incredible. I recently went to Jamaica. Meeting people there from all around the world (UK, Canada, Cuba, France) was an amazing experience. It was all about getting to know and understand how different and at the same time similar we all are. Rome is next on my list. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t need a passport to have a good time. I make the most of the city and enjoy dining out, comedy clubs, museums, live theater and the opera. Yes, I enjoy the finer things in life, but always stay grounded, do good (I’m involved in NY Cares), and never take anything for granted. As much as I look forward to exciting nights out, I welcome lazy days spent reading a book, catching up with friends and family or renting movies like The Usual Suspects or The Thomas Crown Affair. I would totally love to spend some lazy days with an intelligent, successful, funny, and kind-hearted man.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting,Broadway

Last read

Evolve Your Brain: The Science of Changing Your Mind by Joe Dispenza ,The confessions of Catherine de Medici by G.W.Gotner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference