Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give your heart and soul, and life will always be "la vie en rose"...

In her own words

Currently, I am a resident physician with a very busy and challenging schedule. I have decided to give Match a try due to my inability to fully take advantage of the "typical" dating scenes. I'm looking forward to seeing how this goes =) A little bit about myself... Like I've said, I'm currently doing my residency in Internal Medicine. As far as my hobbies outside of the hospital, my real passion lies in the culinary arts. Many, if not most, describe me as a bit of a culinary genius. Not to toot my own horn but, I would describe my creations as nothing short of mini works of art. Cooking really is one of my favorite creative outlets. With regard to my personality, I'm a very happy person with a "glass half-full" outlook on life. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, compassionate, and empathetic. At times, I can be sarcastic with a very witty and playful sense of humor. In a perfect world my ideal match is someone who is in-tune with his emotions and unafraid to express his feelings. A "foodie" at heart who loves trying various types of cuisines and frequents everything from swanky restaurants around town to the unpretentious "hidden gems". Because I have a bucket list of places in the world I hope to visit, my ideal match would be someone eager to explore new places and take quick getaways on a moment's notice. If these qualities describe you, send me a message or a wink and we'll see where things go from there =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Shih tzu named Bella, who is ridiculously cute but quite mischievous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I have traveled, the places I enjoy the most are South Africa (Cape Town), New Orleans, Miami, New York, Dominican Republic, St. Maarten, the Caymans, Puerta Vallarta, Puerto Rico, and Chicago.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Live jazz, Zumba (most fun workout ever), Greek food, beautiful beaches, salsa dancing, lazy Sundays, coffee( I love Starbucks) Shih tzus, great romantic comedies, my pink fuzzy slippers ( they are so comfy), happy hour with my friends, road trips

For fun

I enjoy shopping, cooking, dancing, hanging out with friends, Mavs games, spa days, exploring various museums, and reading.

Last read

Outside of medical books, the last book I read and enjoyed was The Help... Trust me, the book is better than the movie =) I just started Fifty Shades of Grey due to heavy coercion from my friends- but I haven't gotten far enough to form an opinion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral