Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Motto to Live By: Life should Not be a journey to the grave with the intention arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body...

In his own words

Est: 1986, this makes me 26 at the time! I celebrate my birthday in January! I am very tall 6'6" and 180 lbs. I have a full time job as a Radiologic Technologist where I work 3 days a week so I have plenty of time off as well to do the things I love. I have my own place (no roommates) and my own vehicle as well. I am very independent and am looking for the same in a person. I really enjoy being outdoors. I am really big into pedal bike riding both mountain biking and street bike riding and have 2 bikes of my own. Huge bonus points if you enjoy pedal bikes as much as I do. I also enjoy camping, hiking, caving (some may call this spelunking) and geocaching (its super nerdy- look it up!) I am very active and love to be outdoors and am looking for someone who enjoys that as well. I am also interested in kayaking as well. This will be the first summer I have done it and having someone that has an interest in that would be great as well. My closest friends would describe me as very outgoing and spontaneous. I never really have plans and just go with the flow mainly. My biggest accomplishment that I am proud of is passing my ARRT Board Exams to become a registered Radioligic Technologist. With that comes my biggest passion in life which is my job! Not many people can say this but I love my job! I love helping people and caring for them and making them feel better! The medical field is the perfect place for me to be. There is not one thing in life i think i am truly more passionate about, I love learning new things and every day is something new and different and there is always more to know and learn! I am hoping to attract someone who has goals in life. You can still be in college, that is great! I'm all for pursuing your dreams. Please have a way to support yourself though. I am looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors as much as I do and also who doesn't mind going to the beach in the summer as well. As for my social life, well I'm kind of shy and do not really have much of one at the moment. I tend to do a lot of things by myself because not a lot of people I know like the things I do. Which is why I am on here, I am hoping this will help me out and get me in touch with some nice people. Well that is me in a nutshell so to speak. I am very open to new things and very rarely do I get offended by anything so don't be shy, go ahead and ask if you have any questions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McConnels Mills State Park, Moraine State Park, Panthers caves, The Wintergreen Gorge (and the Penn state Behrend Mountain biking trails) Presque Isle Peninsula, Plum Dungeon Falls, Kinzua Falls, Oil Creek State Park, Letchworth State Park.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows- Big Bang Theory, PBS at night, CSI, NYC 22, Operation Osman, Food-Indian food (Chx Tikka Masala, Malai Kofta), Steak, Chicken on the grill, Cilantro, Ginger, Peppers, Favorie Movie: Unstoppable, Enough, Awake,

For fun

I am really big into hiking, geocaching, cooking, road bike riding as well as mountain biking, camping, rock climbing, spelunking (also known as caving). Anything outdoors and adventurous I am into.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably kayak reviews or camping gear reviews, I don't read a lot of anything so this question isn't too helpful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full Time Radiologic Technologist for MedExpress Urgent Care.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral