Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been described as a Southern Gentleman, and am a contributing member to an International Performing Arts Community.

In his own words

I am an artistic, affluent, compassionate & dedicated individual. But... I have trouble with my self-esteem & self-worth. my last relationship lasted 8 years; she cheated on me a total of eight times but each time she convinced me that I was at fault, and that I needed to earn her back to prove that I was a worthy and good person. Often times I would end up apologizing, even if she was wrong, simply to ease over the relationship and try and keep her happy. She whittled away my individuality, until I didn't know who I was outside of the relationship, and now eight years later, she has decided she hasn't been happy the entire time, whilst I gave too much of myself in order to try and keep the relationship working. Needless to say, I am very dedicated, loyal, and forgiving (to a fault) And have been told that my giving personality is where i have made problems for myself (I give in order to feel purpose, but then leave myself miserable) So I am aware that I do have faults. What I need right now is someone who won't take advantage of me. Someone who won't lie and keep secrets. Someone who can admit when they are wrong, and can let the relationship simply be happy without their needing to be a chaotic disaster or mandatory fight once every quarter. Above all else, I need someone to help me realize that my eight year relationship ending is not the end of the world, and there are still plenty of opportunities available for me in life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

true blood, game of thrones, saturday night live, fifty shades of grey, family guy, simpsons, king of the hill, rupaul's drag race, biggest loser, project runway, america's best dance crew, house music, EDM, southern rock, rap & hip-hop, blues & soul

For fun

In my free time I enjoy: camping, hiking, swimming, individual sports (most non-team sports) drawing, painting, dancing, music engineering, concerts & festivals, there really isn't anything I'm not willing to try =)

Last read

"Ishmael" & "So you are becoming a galactic being"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Retail / Food services, Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree