Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Floringtonian

35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yesterday today was tomorrow

In her own words

I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is open and honest enough to own what they are willing to offer the person they are looking for. Relationships are partnerships and to be a touch cliché 50/50 is a divorce stat, 100/100 is what I am looking for someone to bring to the table. I am seeking someone with a kind heart, and a true understanding of cooperation & willingness to collaborate as a team; I want to share my life and expect the same, not be penciled into free calendar space. The person that will compliment me will have a lifelong resume of employed ability to communicate. I am educated, gainfully employed and openly admit that at my age I am happily set in my ways, but not so rigid as to think my way is the only way and I am looking for someone who finds themselves on the same page. I am old fashioned, not all things, but certain values and convictions. I believe you should marry your best friend, and though there is a world of variables to get in the way of two people living happily ever after, I believe when it counts that only two people can make the decision that is best for them; where there is a will there is always a way. I am a pretty easy going person and would be equally happy with a night out, as I would with a night in. I think it is really all about the person you are spending time with, after all the company is the element that makes all the difference. The right person can make even the most mundane entertaining. That is what I am looking for… the person that makes the simplest of things better just by their presence. DISCLAIMERS: I don’t work out, the sun and I do not get along, my M.O. is jeans, t-shirt and as little makeup as I can get away with, and last but not least my definition of cooking is reading the box to microwave/bake. If you are curious to know more I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I can live without the freaky pets: Snakes, lizards, creepy-crawlys...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I have traveled nearly as much as I would have liked, but am hoping to travel a lot more in the future...

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: eclectic. Television: mostly Law & Order, CSI, NCIS... and I will admittedly watch some reality shows - I can't help it. I can't believe they behave that way for the world to see! Food: hmmm? Carnivore.

For fun

A pretty chill person by nature I am usually up for suggestions. My suggestions usually lean more towards the low-key entertainment, i.e. a comedy club, dinner and a movie... better still? A rental and take-out.

Last read

I'll be honest, I'm not a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree