Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This space intentionally left blank ;)

In her own words

I would much rather relate this information over a glass of wine and nice conversation, but clearly we are limited in this venue, so here goes: I am a Colorado transplant who was dragged kicking and screaming from her native South Florida to the Rocky Mountains, but fell in love the first time I watched the sun set over the divide. I love getting out and experiencing new things, but also don’t mind a night at home with a bottle of wine and Friends re-runs (more recently, Big Bang, though the wine usually comes spraying out of my nose because I am laughing so hard). I am really up for just about any adventure, as long as it's not jumping out of a perfectly good airplane; as the daughter of a commercial airline pilot, it's just fundamentally wrong. I am just as happy with a big greasy cheeseburger and a Budweiser as I am with a glass of wine and a bowl of risotto (for a skinny girl I can eat… a lot). I have a healthy reverence and appreciation of SEC football (NOT Gators) and believe October is the best month of the year. I also believe that itunes, Pandora and Sirus/XM are the greatest inventions since electricity and running water. I am intelligent, open-minded, introspective, flexible and enjoy people immensely. I believe in living life in the moment; although this is often easier said than done, I still strive for it daily. I derive the greatest satisfaction in my life through simple pleasures: the sunrise reflecting off the front range, sand between my toes, volunteering my time to help others, reading to and with my kids. I have two AMAZING boys who are my heart and soul. They make me a better person every day. I am on this site because my life (like so many others) is full and it is sometimes difficult to meet new and interesting people. Although I get out a lot with friends, I don’t go to bars to meet men. I usually end up shunning all the “meat-market” men and dancing with girlfriends, which is much more fun anyway :-). I’d like to meet someone to spend some time with and maybe get to know the city and state that, despite having lived here a total of seven years, I still have not taken full advantage of yet… case in point: I have never seen a show at Red Rocks – tragic. If something more comes out of spending time together, great. If not, at least we can say we had some fun. I’m attracted to someone who is intelligent, accomplished, open-minded, passionate, kind, has a quiet confidence, is comfortable in his own skin and is not afraid to laugh at himself, or at life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My "first born" was a Golden... It crushed me when he died. I never got another dog because I didn't want another dog, I wanted Brewer back...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean: I would rather be on or in it than anywhere else in the world. Snorkeling, scuba diving, sailing or just floating in the surf…. I love it all. My life’s ambition is to be in a Corona commercial.

Favorite things

I always have music playing and am usually singing like a fool, though I try not to do this in public. There is a lot of great new stuff out there that I enjoy, but 80s music and 90s grunge remain a staple. LOVE a live show!

For fun

I surround myself with those I love and am insanely lucky to have warm, supportive, amazing friends in my life who are a reflection of me. I am a loyal, lifelong friend and always keep them close.

Last read

The Night Circus. Favorite reads include: People of the Book, The Glass Castle, East of Eden, Middlesex, and yes, Harry Potter. I find reading to be the perfect escape and a great way to unwind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral