Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who shares my interests

In her own words

A little bit about myself: I'm a professional woman working in finance. I'm career oriented, and I love my job, but I have several interests outside of work. One of my passions is traveling. I've been to Spain and France, and I am looking forward to traveling to Italy this spring. I also try to take several short weekend trips domestically each year. Also, it is important for me to maintain an active lifestyle. I play golf and tennis regularly, and this past fall, I participated in a 60 mile walk for breast cancer awareness. I also enjoy catching up with friends over good food and wine -- doesn't have to be fancy, just as long as it's good! My favorite time of the year is fall - college football (Go Gators)! I love my family and am happy they are close enough to make the occasional weekend trip. I grew up at the beach and try to visit whenever I can. My ideal guy is honest and passionate about what he does. I'm looking for someone to share my interests, faith, and time with -- someone who likes to travel, can enjoy a nice bottle of wine, and generally someone to do life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around town: I like West Midtown, Midtown, Buckhead, Vinings, Highlands. My favorite city to visit is New York. I am so excited to go back to Europe soon--Italy!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with friends, especially a nice patio during good weather! I love to watch sports on TV. Favorites are college football and basketball, NBA, tennis, swimming, and golf. I also really enjoying dining out, trying new restaurants.

For fun

I like to be outside on a beautiful day. Walk/hike, tennis, golf, ..., patio :)

Last read

The last thing I read is the Bond Girl. Chick lit book that was about my profession. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and I am looking for someone who shares that faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my MBA--almost done!