Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Dude from Down Under!

In his own words

Here I am on I am an outgoing, honest, loyal individual who enjoys spending time with friends, whether that be at the beach, at home or in a chill restaurant. I am very goal oriented as I am currently working on a PhD in Human Behavior and work as a mental health therapist. I am hoping to find a like minded person for a relaxing date. Don't get me wrong- I am relationship oriented; however, like to get to know people and see where it goes. A great date out on the boat for the afternoon would be fantastic! Wanna join me? I love laughing and laugh at almost anything. I love humor and think it is what heals people in life. I am done with the club scene and describe myself as somewhat of a homebody- but do enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends or that special someone!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a german shephard/st. benard mix- female- 9 years old. She is amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Australia, Spain, Europe, UK and anywhere in Asia.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love watching TV series- really into anything. I have enjoyed watching Las Vegas, Lie to Me, Criminal Minds, House, etc.... Foods- let's see... really into anything that is healthy and home cooked. I enjoy eating different kinds of salads.

For fun

Going to the beach, reading, dinners at nice restaurants, relaxing with friends, swimming, lounging around the pool and traveling.

Last read

I love reading. The last book I have read- which is a text book called "Unmasking the Face". It describes micro expressions that can be found on a human's face that occur in 1/25th of a second. Kind of geeky right?! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychotherapist/Associate Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Australia- my mum is Australian and my father is British- so of course I have an accent! Recently I have been told that I do have some Spanish in my roots.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Tibettan Buddhism
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference