Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Included, please find No obligatory pictures of me with my shirt off, or of my car, or my house, or my boat . LOL

In his own words

Must love fun (and animals) !! :) ... and laughing !! I’m a veterinarian in Tampa so it would help if you like animals ..... I'm very active, but I'm also a couch potato sometimes. I like swimming, kayaking, weightlifting, biking, tennis, and anything outdoors. I also like watching movies. I do like Bikram Yoga although I don't get into the studio as much as I would like to....I'm not a big partier anymore, but I do like to go out and have fun....and I don't have to be drinking to do karaoke (although you may have to wait until date #3 until I'd let you see that...LOL) .... Id like to learn to Scuba Dive, but Id like to find someone to take the classes with. It would be boring doing it alone :) I'll know that I've met my "Match" when I can bring out the best in her, and she can bring out the best in me. I’m looking for a woman who is good-natured, mature, fun, responsible, honest, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. Everything in my profile is genuine, the pictures were taken within the past 6 months and I really am athletic and toned....No surprises if we meet. In my profile, you'll find no cheesey pictures with my shirt off. LOL. Also no picts of the houses, cars, boats, trains, dead fish on a line, etc etc .... (That cracks me up !!) . I can make conversation about just about anything, so even if you are shy we will have plenty to talk about. If you were to ask my friends about me, they would say that I'm a lot of fun, with a great sense of humor (with a definite hint of playful sarcasm). I enjoy all kinds of music, the beach, traveling, dining out, good conversations, watching movies, and reading (Dean Koontz/James Patterson/Marianne Williamson). I’ve lived in England, and travelled to Scotland, Ireland and France. I’ve also been lucky enough to have worked in Alaska as a vet for the Iditarod Sled Race. I’d love to visit Italy soon !! Thanks for making it this far as I ramble on ..... Im an open book, so if you have any questions, fire away :) Hope to hear from you !! ... Jarrod

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Pete Beach and Downtown, Sand Key, Old Hyde Park Village....Lived in England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales and France. Worked in Alaska as a veterinarian for the Iditarod Sled Race.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love all music; The theatre (TBPAC, Broadway); TV -- Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Seinfeld, 60 Minutes; TOSH.O; Supernatural; Arrow

For fun

I'm looking to try new things -- ANY suggesions?

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography; "Illusions" by R. Bach; " For One More Day" and "Five people you meet in Heaven" by Mitch Albom; The Secret; James Patterson, Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Science Cornell; Rhodes Scholar -- University of Reading, Veterinary Degree University of Florida