Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an active and outgoing partner

In his own words

I am a 40 year old legal professional who has grasped life by the horns and am taking it for all I can. I feel that I have gained the success in the professional side of my life and now I want to do the same in my personal life. I am at a stage in my life where I want to begin building a foundation with someone special and create memories that we can look fondly upon years from now. I want to date someone who is out going and adventurous. Someone who does not want to watch life pass them by. I am very active and looking for the same quality in a partner. I workout 4 days a week primarily doing An intensive bootcamp I have focused on improving myself physically in the past 6 months and have made great strides with no intent of slowing down. It would be great to have a partner who has a similar mindset, but doesn't let it overtake enjoying other aspects of life - balance in everything is key. I am looking for the guy who wants to wants to sing at the top of his lungs in the shower, come home and cook together in the kitchen, who grabs your hand just at just the right time to let you know that he is there for you, a man who gives one glance and you simple knows he loves you. I believe in all thats possible - i wont settle for less than i deserve and for that matter less than you should deserve of yourself :) As far as the perfect date - for me would be a sat night at an eclectic dinner with a nice bottle of wine followed by the theater or symphony. In contrast, since we are talking weekend... Sunday we would be on the 50 yd line of a buccaneers game. We will have tailgated for three hours and be kicking back some beers, cheering on the game. Hard to place yourself there? if not...drop me a line! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very energetic two year old long haired daschund named Kona Fieyro

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to new places for dinner and martini style bars. As far as travel is concerned, sky is the limit....some of my favorite travel adventures have been cruises and my trip to Napa Valley.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I work out 4 days a week. I recently joined Crossfit to move my fitness to the next level. I have recently completed my first 5k/Mud Run with 29 Obstacles and I am looking forward to training to do more.

For fun

I love anything outdoors, sports (especially football), dining out, movies, roadtrips, wine tasting, antique shopping, nice dinners at home., roller coasters, beach, mudruns, obstacle courses, 5K's

Last read

Sometimes life gets quite busy and i forget to slow down and enjoy a great book. I am going to read the story of Wicked next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in corporate law for a local fortunate 500 company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I live in Florida now, but was born and raised in Pennsylvania....but no more snow for me :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive in a higher being, but being raised roman catholic I firmly believe they do not practice love of all. I often find that their preaching contradicts their practice
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors - Speech Communications and Public Relations Associate of Science - Paralegal Studies