Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Something Real

In her own words

I'm originally from the Buckeye state, but have lived in the Orlando area long enough to consider myself a Floridian. I would love to travel more than I have, but so far nothing has topped my trip to Africa. My faith is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone with similar values and beliefs. I'm close to my family, even though I don't get to see all of them as often as I'd like. I've been blessed to have an amazing group of friends as well. I've realized how important it is to have your priorities straight - faith, family/friends, career/everything else. Life seems to work out better when they're in order. I work in HR for a major Orlando company, in addition to having my own business. I'm at the point in my life that I've grown out of the club/bar scene. I prefer laid back environments and great conversation or even a fun activity during the day. I'm a fairly outgoing person and can talk to just about anyone. I'm usually willing to try most things once. I'm looking to meet someone who is fun to be with, has a good sense of humor, and a passion for life. Someone who is close to his family and friends and looks to his relationship with God has his priority. Someone I can look to for encouragement or to gently push me out of my comfort zone when needed. Someone who lives their values and priorities.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

NY and CA (I've never been!). I'd also like to visit my friends in Brazil and South Africa...London, Paris, Rome, AUSTRALIA! Back to Sierra Leone. I went on a mission trip there in July 06. Amazingly beautiful people and country!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I like simple things. Watching thunderstorms. Sitting at the end of a pier on the ocean and watching the waves. Dark chocolate. A random text or call to say hi. LOVE Starbucks! Friends that are a HUGE blessing and encouragement.

For fun

Love anything outdoors - I live in the Sunshine state! I love being near water. I want to get back into running, but also enjoy bike riding. Hanging out with nights, dinner, Disney parks, concerts.

Last read

The Bible Jesus Calling The Compound Effect Chasing Daylight The Organic God Battlefield of the Mind The Millionaire Mindset The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources and a Mary Kay
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to an amazing church in downtown Orlando. My faith is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Wright State University in Dayton, OH and received a degree in Human Resources with a minor in Management.