Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
You control your day, how you handle things, and the experiences you have in life! Choose your attitude and things will flourish.

In his own words

I'm somebody who likes to have a good time and if it's around the water that's even better. I love boating whether it's wakeboarding, fishing, or cruising. I used to wakeboard competitively. I like to be around friends and family. I like to exercise and try to keep myself in good shape. I like to cook, I smoke food a lot. It's a southern thing. I pretty well BBQ at least once a weekend and have friends over. I am moving to Florida from Oregon the last week of October. I start my road trip this weekend and can't wait. I need to get back to deep sea fishing and lobstering on the weekends. I spent the last 4 years out in Oregon trying new things and just getting away for a while. I met some wonderful people and enjoyed my time out there but realized I need to be around my family and eventually start my own. I am really looking forward to being back on the boat and enjoying the sunshine year round. I'd love to meet a girl who loves the boat and the ocean. Someone to just enjoy what South Florida has to offer. I am very trustworthy and look for that in a woman as well. I am very driven to do well in my career and want someone who can support(not financially) and challenge me as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Im a dog person but like all pets, as well as they're well behaved.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the ocean, the bottom of the ocean with a scuba tank on. The golf course.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Lots of music. Dispatch, Citizen Cope, Mosley Wata,too many to name. All different types. I watch a lot of sports, comedy shows to decompress from the day.

For fun

Most times you'll find me on a boat or golfing. Deep sea fishing, lobstering, wakeboarding. I'll play any kind of sport. I enjoying going out for drinks with friends. I enjoying crossfit which I recently started doing.

Last read

I read a lot of leadership and motivational kind of books. The Servant, How Full is your Bucket, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Area Manager at a casting plant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Bachelor's in Business Management. Master Certificate in Six Sigma.