Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me it could be fun! ~Nick

In his own words

Well here goes nothing, My name is Nick I am 24 years old and graduating IUPUI with a bachelors degree in Computer Information Technology specializing in computer security. I love sports, mainly soccer, baseball, and football. My teams are Chelsea (Soccer), Tampa Bay Rays (baseball) and the Chicago Bears (NFL) my college sports team is the Florida State Seminoles and I have been a die hard fan of them since I was born. I really enjoy a quite lifestyle more so then the club bar scene. I enjoy the country life style even though I'm not a huge fan of the music. I am rather sarcastic but in a good way. I like joking around with the people I feel close to. I am originally from Florida and moved up to Indianapolis area for college. I am a very loyal friend who will stick with you through thick and thin. I am currently lining up several post graduation full time jobs. I work at IUPUI in their Engineering and Technology department while I finish my last semester. Saving up money to move out and get my own place soon but I am very independent otherwise. My ideal girl is someone who enjoys the country lifestyle, is outgoing, has career goals, and acts like an adult. I'm not really sure what else to say but I would love to get to know some people and just see where things go so feel free to message me or wink or anything and hopefully we will chat soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 7 month old German Sheppard, Collie mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the canal, go down to Greenwood pretty often, I'm also a fan of the Castleton area


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy playing soccer, baseball and football, as well as watching all three of them. I am pretty open to different types of food and usually will try anything once. TV shows are mainly sports or adult cartoons (Simpsons, family guy, etc)

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, shooting guns, going swimming, playing soccer or baseball or football. Hanging with friends. Playing video games. Cooking. Doing stuff outdoors. I'm a pretty outgoing individual!

Last read

Currently reading a book on the CISSP so that I can take the exam and get certified as a CISSP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Work at IUPUI doing computer things for several outside Indianapolis organizations. Ask me if you wanna know more
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German, some Native American, Irish, British and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God but don't go to church very often, I pray before meals and stuff but not overly Christian.
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Computer Information Technology Certificate in Leaderhship