Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Beach Im just playing in the Sand

In his own words

I want someone who loves the outdoors, being active and staying in shape, that acts silly, and has a kind heart. I'm a very caring, thoughtful, and considerate person and would like someone who appreciates that and shares these traits. I am very close to my family in North Carolina and would like someone who also has good family bonds. I love being silly and having fun, I always look for the brighter side in situations and appreciate all the gifts that have ben given to me in life. I am confident, a very hard worker and I stay goal oriented. If its working out, succeeding with my career, or its just getting things done on a day to day basis. Setting goals and striving to reach them keeps us moving forward in life, and if were not moving forward then where letting life by us by. I really just want to find someone who likes my silly and playful personality and can keep up with my sarcastic jokes, who appreciates a man who's considerate, thoughtful, and very loyal. Who loves affection and being treated the way a women should, with respect and love. So lets laugh, act silly, play hard, go on adventures, try something new, and never take life for granted because we've been given the gift of the present!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach here on Singer Island, and playing volley ball or surfing. I enjoy going to local sushi restaurants but pretty new to the area so don't really have spots I hit often, but learning my way around!!!


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love sushi its amazing, I love movies that make me laugh or make me appreciate what I have. I enjoy watching the discovery channel and seeing crazy stuff around the world, and I like pretty much ALL music as long as you can dance to it!

For fun

I big into action sports, surfing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, and motocross. I love the outdoors and spending time in the sun. I also like sports like basketball, volleyball, soccer, or just spending some time playing on the beach!!

Last read

I read the memoirs of Steven Tyler, which was an awesome read and I recommend it to everyone!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a law firm that specializes in real estate and I develop commercial real estate contracts for the firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got a bachelors degree from East Carolina University in Urban Development but am working on getting my masters degree in Real Estate Management