Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you don't sound your own note you will not be a part of the chord

In his own words

The thrill of the chase is only as good as the relationship it ends with. I’m hoping it ends in the relationship of a lifetime. Admittedly an adrenaline seeker I enjoy exploring new places, trying new things & searching out exotic restaurants to eat, I have few fears. At the same time, I’m a hardworking, loyal, loving & romantic man who values my friends & family over all else. I believe in honesty, integrity and strong moral values, they make me who I am today. The woman I’m searching for feels much the same way about her family, has strong values, but also isn’t afraid to take risks here & there. A social guy, I enjoy going out with friends, whether it’s to the movies, soccer games or just out for a great dinner. I love the great outdoors from snowboarding down the slopes in the winter to hiking back up in the summer. From Big Bear to Aspen to Hawaii, I’ve seen a good bit of the US, as well as some a few international locations (including my home country Bulgaria). Though I have to admit the beach is absolutely my favorite place to go, sand, surf & sun cannot be beat. I truly enjoy travelling & make it a point to visit a new destination each year, it would be so nice if I could share these trips & experiences with that someone special. My ideal woman would be my equal partner. We would base our relationship on mutual respect, love and honesty. She would be both my lover & best friend, willing to try new thing with me and enjoy the comfortable ones. Of course her cute & charming looks will draw me in, but her intellect and overall passion for life will keep me wanting more. A great sense of humor is a must, but so is an interest in working hard to achieve her life goals. I’m a family oriented, open-minded and confident (but not arrogant) guy who is looking for the same in my companion. If you are interested in a life full of love, family, fun & excitement, let’s talk & see where we go from here!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

bar marmont, drais, London, west hollywood, The Strand House



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree