Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you challenge me?

In her own words

So, I have tried this internet dating before and it has yet to work out for me! I am 26 years and and I am an extremely active person. I would like to meet someone who will challenge me to keep up to them!! I enjoy many different kinds of activities, mostly activities that are related to being outside. I would like to meet somone who enjoys running and would like to go for a nice run at the park on a Saturday morning. I waterski and snow ski..... I would love to go out west this winter! Someone who likes to do both of those things would be a plus!! I have recently finished my fifth marathon and in September I completed my first century bike ride out in Las Vegas! I am always on the go!! As much as I enjoy all of these things I would enjoy them so much more if I had someone to share these activities with!!! I enjoy going out on the weekends, but I really enjoy a night in watching a movie and laying on the couch. I would like to meet a guy who takes initiative and actually plans a date!! I have found that many guys count on the female to plan the first date. I would like someone to show me they can be creative and plan something on there own!! This may seem specific, but the dating world is rough!! It is tough meeting someone in a bar, but I haven't had much luck anywhere else. I like to think I am a fun girl who is caring and extremely sensitive to other people's feelings. I have a strong faith and would like to find someone who also considers themselves faithful. Above all, I would like to find someone who will care and support me in everything that I do!! If you like my profile please shoot me an e-mail! Anything else you would like to know please ask!! Hope to hear from you! Kelli

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Lilly!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deep creek Lake! I enjoy any place that has sunshine and a beach! One day I would like to travel to Australia!

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of country music along with several other genres. My favorite country singer is Brad Paisley! I love watching The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, and The Biggest Loser! I can't go a day without my running shoes!

For fun

In my free time I like being outside with friends and family or in the gym. I love skiing, running and all watersports! I also enjoy a night out every once in awhile!!

Last read

Shape and Runners World magazine. I read alot of tax materials for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree